Let me ask a dumb question..... why not restore the old page and be done with it? Or just copy what you want from the old page when you build the new one. Seems to me that would be the simplest way?!? Why was that page deleted anyway? Looks like it was a very useful collection of links to everything you’re now wanting to recreate. Makes no sense to me.
Because I am doing the research and not writing/formatting the webpage, which I have no access to anyway.
The Editors decided they want something different, with less links.
Feel free to chime in folks, with suggestions.
Thanks.
-Woogeroo