Yup. Private here too.

When you post a YouTube video you have the option of making it Public, Unlisted or Private.

Public means that it will show up in searches and anyone can find and watch it.

Unlisted means that anyone with the address can watch it.

Private means that only the one that posted it can see it.

EDIT: oops. got distracted and took too long to compose... works here too now.

Last edited by Old GM Guy; 05/25/2015 3:32 PM.

Thanks,
David